MSM Box ( My Style Mile) November 2016 Review #Wow

Hey guys! I hope you’ll are doing great! 🙂

I just received my MSM Box for the month of November and here’s what I thought about it-

The box this month was a beautiful yellow coloured box, very well packaged and of great quality. As I opened it, everything inside was packed very nicely and a few individual products were bubble-wrapped as well . 10/10 on the packaging, I must say 🙂 

Here are the contents of this month’s box-

1) The Body Shop Vitamin E Moisture cream- 150 mL, worth Rs. 450.

They also included a 10% off voucher for buying their Vitamin E range. The Body Shop Vitamin E range is well known and has been immensely popular amongst people with dry skin especially. Since winter is coming ( waddup Game Of Thrones reference, haha 😀 ) our skin needs a good moisturising routine and I couldn’t be happier to receive this baby in my MSM Box! 

2)Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula with Vitamin E- 50 ml, price not mentioned.

Full of miracle ingredients for keeping your skin smooth and moisturised , this cocoa butter is pretty thick, best suitable for dry skin.

3)Innisfree Sheet Mask- Rs. 100 

I received the Bija mask. We all love pampering ourselves with a hydrating mask every once in a while, and this one seems perfect for those days! Mask on, eyes closed, earphones in and life’s chaos out 😛 

4)Natural Bath and Body Rose & Almond Bathing Bar- 100 g, Rs. 175

One of those luxury soaps, the smell of this soap is heavenly! Perfect for skin pampering sessions! 

5) Essence Get BIG! Lashes Volume Boost Mascara- Rs. 299

We can’t have enough of these, can we? 

6)Ibizza Nail Paint- High Shine, Rs. 200

A high quality nail paint, this one has a 5 chemical free formula. I received a beautiful golden colour, which will compliment an evening gown! 

Overall, this month’s box is a steal! The one I opted for is an Express box, priced at Rs. 495 per month. They also have another variant called the Select box, priced at Rs. 995 per month. These boxes run out of stock pretty soon, and I can clearly see why! Also, do check out if they’re running any discount, prior to ordering. There’s a separate option on their website to check that out. 🙂

If you’d like to order a box/3-month/6-month/12-month subscription, here’s the link-

https://msmbox.com/pages/choose-your-msm-box
Have a nice day ❤ Lots of love :* 

One Comment Add yours

  1. womenandbeautyblogger says:

    Great products 😍 Btw please check out my blog I have started blogging recently 🙃

    Like

Leave a comment