The Sunshine Blogger Award! 

Thank you sooooo much purplebutterfly964.wordpress.com for nominating me for the ‘Sunshine Blogger Award.’ Do check out her lovely blog❤ This is my first ever award and I feel ecstatic😍 

This is the badge – 

Here are the rules –
1) Thank the person who nominated you.

2) Answer the 11 questions you’ve been asked.

3) Nominate 11 other bloggers, making sure to let each one know that they are nominated.

4) Ask the nominees 11 questions.

Here are the questions I was asked, alongwith my answers to them-

What is your favorite color?

A) Blue 💙 

Are you currently following your dreams?

A) Yes 🙂 My profession consists of saving lives, what better could I ask for? It has always been a dream and I’m blessed that my hardwork paid off 🙂 

Your favorite meal is?

A)Home-cooked food made by my lovely mom 🙂

What is your favorite genre of music?

A) Soft Rock

Are you in a relationship?

A) Yes. In a permanent relationship with my books, the day I decided to become a doctor 😂

Are you afraid of success or are you afraid of not succeeding on the first try?

A) I’m neither afraid of success nor failure. Because both have been great teachers and shaped me into the person I am today.

Do you like to travel?

A) LOVE to!

Are you an avid reader?

A) Hell yeah!

Do you believe in giving second chances?

A) Depends on the situation. But I feel that everyone deserves a second chance, if they’re ready to improve, be it w.r.t any aspect of life. Kindness, folks 🙂

Is there an age limit on achieving your dreams?

A) No! And I believe that there shouldn’t be an age limit to achieve any dream! Nobody’s too old to dream and work towards it 🙂

Here are my questions-

1) Which country are you from?

2) What, according to you, is the best thing about blogging? 

3) Your favourite animal is?

4) What is your idea of friendship?

5) One song you’ll never stop listening to.

6) Do you watch YouTube? If yes, who’s your favourite YouTuber?

7) Do you love animals? 

8) Who prepares your lunch? 

9) What is the best thing that’s happened to you, till date, in life?

10) Morning person or a night one?

11) Favourite brands – clothes and skincare. 

I nominate the following lovely people. Go,check out their blogs 🙂

cezaneconnects.com

kumarrahulblog.wordpress.com

thelonelyauthorblog.wordpress.com

wordsandnotion.wordpress.com

zhwadevivre.wordpress.com

rekhasahay.wordpress.com

doc2poet.wordpress.com 

preetikumar858.wordpress.com

poetichills.wordpress.com

durgadash.com

maniparna.com 

Have a great day!! Lots of love :*

15 Comments Add yours

  1. doc2poet says:

    Congratulations Niyati on winning this beautiful award. Nice to know more about you. You have such a nice blog here. My favorite post is the poem celebrating 6 years. Good luck and thank you for nominating me too:-)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      Thank you doctor 🙂 It means a lot when it comes from an amazing blogger like you 🙂 You deserved it totally 🙂

      Like

  2. It was nice to learn some things about you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      Thank you for the nomination:*

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks Niyati, for keeping me in our mind.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      You deserve it sir 🙂

      Like

  4. Arohii says:

    Love your answers Niyati esp the one about dreams. 😊😊 congratulations on this award..well deserved dear and thank you so much for nominating me.so very sweet of you 💖💖
    Xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      Thank you so much Arohii 🙂 And you totally deserved it, love your blog! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Arohii says:

        Thanks dearie..so sweet of you to say that..good night 😘❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Niyati S says:

        😊😊 Good night 😘

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Anupriya says:

    Congratulations Niyati !!!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations Niyati. 😃
    Each and every aspects of your answer is clear. I loved your mindset. ☺😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      Thank you so much :):)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

