My 10 favourite peaceful/romantic/love songs ❤ 

I find music to be a great therapy. It can instantly put a smile on your face, joy in your heart & get those happy hormones secreted in your body! I love to plug in my earphones & dive into the calm,quiet,peaceful, unruffled and undisturbed world of my own. Yes, I do like the adrenaline-rush producing, groovy songs which get me into the dance mood! But in this post, I’ll be sharing my 10 favourite songs to listen to, when I desire peace or which make my heart skip a beat. The list is in no particular order. 

1)Darren Hayes – Insatiable 

2)Robbie Williams – Feel 

3)R.City ft. Adam Levine – Locked Away 

4)Little Big Town – Girl Crush 

5)John Legend – All Of Me 

6)Westlife – My Love 

7)Backstreet Boys – Shape Of My Heart 

8) Enrique Iglesias – Somebody’s Me

9)Christina Perri – Thousand Years
 https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=rtOvBOTyX00
10)  Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do 

Which ones are your favourite? Do leave your own list in the comment section below 🙂

Have a great day! Lots of love :* 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. 6,8,9,10…superb songs they are…I love them to hear at any time..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chaoticbit says:

    Mine top 10 are

    1) John Lennon – Imagine
    2) Paul McCartney – Hey Jude
    3) George Harrison – Here comes the Sun
    4) Freddie Mercury – Bohemian Rhapsody
    5) Freddie Mercury – Life is Real
    6) Kurt Cobain – Smell like teen spirit
    7) Led Zeppelin – Stairway to Heaven
    8) Bob Marley – Redemption song
    9) Steven Wilson – Lightbulb Sun
    10) Pink Floyd – Coming back to Life

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      That’s a unique list, Atharva! I’ll listen for sure , thanks 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. chaoticbit says:

    Actually it’s an entire psychedelic genre. It’s different and uncanny.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Arohii says:

    All of them are my fave..insatiable is an amazing song!!❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Niyati S says:

      I know right! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow. Amazing list. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

