May Fab Bag 2016 Review : The Summer Escapade

Hey guys!
I just received my May Fab Bag & I’m so excited to share the products I received in this month’s bag!
The theme for this month’s bag is – The Summer Escapade because May=Summer! Speaking of summer, it’s SO HOT here in Mumbai, I start sweating like crazy the moment I step out!
Anyway, coming to this month’s Fab Bag, I received 5 products-one full sized & the rest sample sized. The products I received are:
1)Seasoul Dual Eyeshadow Palette-SS8
Received a full sized product worth Rs. 900! I got the ‘Mocha Skinny Brown’ one & the colours are gorgeous! One is shimmery & one is matte, & the palette comes with a cute little mirror! Perfect for my skin tone! Though I hardly wear makeup,this is probably my favourite product in this month’s bag,apart from the Tea Tree Face Wash πŸ™‚

2) Nyassa Tea Tree Face Wash.
Priced at Rs. 400 for 145 ml, I got a 30 ml sample sized product. Decent quantity. I’m super excited to try this out since it’s chief ingredient is Tea Tree oil & we all are aware of it’s amazing skin benefits! I’ve tried a few other products from Nyassa as well & have been quite happy with the brand πŸ™‚

3)Ayorma Fairness & Cell Renew Night Cream.
Priced at Rs. 195 for 15 g (sample size)
Not a big fan of products that say ‘Fairness’ but looking forward to try it out since theΒ  face wash I received from the same brand in my previous Fab Bag was quite nice. πŸ™‚

4) Wella Professionals- Elements Renewing Mask.
Priced at Rs. 1075 for 150 ml, I received a 30 ml product. Wella Professionals is a well known brand used in many Indian Salons, I’m super excited to try this out! This mask contains no sulphates or parabens, thumbs up for that!

5) Wella Professionals- Elements Renewing Shampoo.
Priced at Rs. 975 for 250 ml, I received aΒ  30 ml product. This shampoo,like the hair mask,contains no sulphates or parabens! I’m so glad I received hair care products this time, really need them, haha!

Overall, I’m quite happy with the May Fab Bag! Also, I’m in LOVE with the bag- such a pretty green colour! And it’s kind of a net bag, haven’t received such a bag from them before! I must say that these bags come quite handy to store stuff while you’re travelling!

You can order your own Fab Bag here: http://www.fabbag.com
Monthly subscription costs Rs. 599
You get more discounts if you subscribe for a longer period:-)

I hope you’re having an amazing day! Keep smiling, it’s the best makeup! Stay beautiful & happy :-* Lots of love πŸ™‚

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes, the bag is so lovely! I’m waiting eagerly for my fab bag to arrive. Once I have it I’ll be reviewing it too 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

