Daily dose of motivation-Quotes

I’m sharing 10 of my favourite quotes which help me kickstart the day on a positive note & also help me when I’m feeling low/demotivated. I’ve come across them either on the internet or in books.

1) I’m in charge of how I feel today & I choose to be happy! šŸ˜€

2) Do something today that your future self will thank you for!

3)Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

4)Don’t think too much, you’ll create a problem that wasn’t even there in the first place.

5) I’m too busy working on my own grass to notice whether yours is greener.

6) The only person you should be better than, is the person you were yesterday.

7) If you want something you’ve never had, you need to do something you’ve never done.

8) Focus on what deserves your attention.

9) Don’t get jealous, instead- get inspired šŸ™‚

10) Not everyone you lose, is a loss.

Feel free to share some quotes you love in the comments.
Have a great day:)

 

Keep smiling!:)

One Comment Add yours

  1. utkarsh569 says:

    Our best successes comes after our disappointments

    Fortune favours the brave

    Well bugun is half done

    The only way of finding the limits of the possible is by going beyond them into the impossible

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

