First Blog Post

Hey there! Welcome to my Blog! I’m Niyati, a girl in her early 20s & a doctor in the making! I’ve been a regular reader of many wonderful Blogs & thought of starting my own,to connect with people & share my thoughts,reviews & ideas. I’ll be talking about my life,positivity,medical life,lifestyle,books,movies,reviews regarding stuff I love & much more! Thank you for reading & I’ll be eager to read your comments & views. Keep smiling!:)

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Ishita gala says:

    IL be eager to read it sweets
    :-* keep me posted

    Like

  2. Disha says:

    My Grumpy Bear, keep up the good work! :*

    Like

  3. silver_tickles says:

    :* Yo medical girl !!! YOU ROCK

    Like

    1. niyatis2529 says:

      Haha thank you!! :):*

      Like

Leave a Reply

